HOME | FOR SALE | FOR YOU | ABOUT US | CONTACT US

Free Appraisal Weekly Property Update

Licensed Real Estate Agents Shelley and Mark are renowned for their exceptional customer service, strong local knowledge and high ethical standards. 

 
The unique combination of Shelley and Mark’s team-based way of working and proven business philosophies, presence and marketing tools is your winning formula for success and the reason so much of their business results from word-of-mouth referral and people who keep coming back.
  REIWA NEWS
Mon, 16-07-2018
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 15 July 2018

Wed, 11-07-2018
Mixed results for Perth rental market in June quarter

Mon, 09-07-2018
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 8 July 2018

Tue, 03-07-2018
House sales down in June, but 31 Perth suburbs buck trend

Mon, 02-07-2018
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 1 July 2018

Tue, 26-06-2018
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 24 June 2018

Mon, 25-06-2018
Suburb spotlight: Dunsborough

Thu, 21-06-2018
Adam Piller wins 2018 REIWA Auctioneering Championships

Wed, 20-06-2018
Donate to the Salvos’ Annual Sleeping Bag Appeal and help bring warmth and comfort to WA’s homeless

Mon, 18-06-2018
Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 17 June 2018

For Sale | About Us | For You | Contact Us | Home
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Design Key2Creative | Member of REIWA